Blue

 

ILF CONTACT DETAILS

 

Location  In-Country Contact
Tirana, Albania

Nikki Doci
Email: nikki.doci@transformingleadership.com
Cell: (355) 69-40-23-457

Bujumbura, Burundi 

Ketty Ruhara
Email: Ketty.Ruhara@transformingleadership.com
Cell: +257.76.321.000

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

 

Thewodros Muluneh Mandefro
Email: tedymani@gmail.com
Cell: (+251) 91-780-1001

Nairobi, Kenya

John Sikobe, Executive Director
Email: john.sikobe@transformingleadership.com
C
ell: (254) 722 668 797
Office: +254 722 566 866
Skype: john.sikobe1

Fax: +254.020.271.5429

Accra, Ghana

Emmanuel Obeku, ILF Ghana Executive Director
Email: emmanuel.obeku@transformingleadership.com
Cell: +233.244.846471

Harare, Zimbabwe

Martha Mutonono, Head of Programs
Email: Martha.Mutonono@transformingleadership.com
Cell: +263(77) 223-9537

Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo

Dr. Romain Lushima
Email: rlushima@yahoo.fr

Yaounde, Cameroon

Dr. Eng. Victor Manyim
Email: victor.manyim@transformingleadership.com

Telephone: +237.94.19.64.40

Lagos, Nigeria

Stephen Adu-Amoani, ILF Africa Executive Director
Email: Stephen.Adu-Amoani@transformingleadership.com
Cell: +233-244-721-445 or +233-244-342-131
Office: +233-302-542-552

Abuja, Nigeria

Stephen Adu-Amoani, ILF Africa Executive Director
Email: Stephen.Adu-Amoani@transformingleadership.com
Cell: +233-244-721-445 or +233-244-342-131
Office: +233-302-542-552

South Africa

Naton Kamanga
Email: kamanganaton1@gmail.com


Sharon Bure
Email: shezbure@gmail.com

Lusaka, Zambia

George Arudo, Head of Programs
Email: George.Arudo@transformingleadership.com
Email: ILFZambia@transformingleadership.com
C
ell: (260) 971-013068 / 966-599512

Skype: george.arudo

Cotonou, Benin

Parfait Mitchai 
Email: parfait.mitchai@transformingleadership.com

Latin America

Rolando Justiniano, Executive Director
EmailJustiniano.roly@gmail.com
C
ell: 
305-283-9453

 

Luis and Stella Forero
Email: lgf@diagnosticaescuelaliderazgo.com

Malawi

Dr. Tim Kiruhi, ILF Director of Training
Email: tim.kiruhi@transformingleadership.com
C
ell: (254)-721-402-964/(254)-738-571-442
Skype: tim_mwangi

Togo

Stephen Adu-Amoani, ILF Africa Executive Director
Email: Stephen.Adu-Amoani@transformingleadership.com
Cell: +233-244-721-445 or +233-244-342-131
Office: +233-302-542-552

Chad

Koilo Dingamnodji
Email: kdingam@gmail.com

Washington, D.C.

Dr. Valentine Hayibor, ILF Executive Director
Email: Val.Hayibor@transformingleadership.com
C
ell: 847-903-6827
Skype: val.hayibor1

ILF Asia
Palawan, Philippines

Francis B. Lara Ho, Global Board Member
Email: Francis.Ho@transformingleadership.com
PHL C
ell: + 63-936-931-5425
USA Cell: 714-399-8834
Skype: International Leadership Foundation Asia